Kymenlaakson NRC 19.8.2019 Haminassa

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

D18 : 3,8 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.3Liisa PeltonenKS35:00
2.2Salla VanhataloKS51:21+16:21

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

H16 : 3,8 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.7Lasse PeltonenKS38:20
2.13Ilari NokkaKyS40:00+1:40
3.12Lauri MattilaKS42:03+3:43
4.9Lassi KaitainenKyS47:21+9:01
8Miika MyllynenVeVeHyl.
11Onni VepsäläinenKySHyl.

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

D16 : 3,3 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.17Ida HeikkinenVeVe35:16
2.18Mette SoiniKyS47:12+11:56
3.16Sanni LavonenMiehVi48:13+12:57
15Suvi SatamaVeVeHyl.

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

H14 : 2,3 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.21Joona HirvilahtiVeVe18:12
2.22Eeli RuotiVeVe29:37+11:25

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

D14 : 2,3 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.33Amalia LindenKS20:51
2.25Roosa HeikkinenVeVe22:54+2:03
3.30Julia LaitinenVeVe25:03+4:12
4.26Aliisa KiiskiKyS25:27+4:36
5.29Katariina OutinenKyS26:55+6:04
6.31Alma LaukkanenKS27:11+6:20
7.24Emilia KiintolaKS31:38+10:47
8.32Annika HaikkaVeVe35:57+15:06
9.27Meri MyllynenVeVe39:53+19:02
28Aino UotilaKSHyl.

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

H13 : 1,7 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.35Rasmus TöyryläKyS11:17
2.42Ossi SaarelaKyS12:42+1:25
3.39Tuomas TonteriKS15:18+4:01
4.40Vilho SuomalainenLappRi17:03+5:46
5.41Eemeli HyvönenVeVe18:09+6:52
6.38Matias SeppäläKyS20:50+9:33
7.37Sulo SaarilaaksoLappRi21:21+10:04
8.36Topi UotilaKS23:33+12:16

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

D13 : 1,7 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.45Selma LindénKS22:39
2.46Pihla KriktiläVeVe25:56+3:17
3.44Aliina PenttinenKyS49:07+26:28

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

H12TR : 1,7 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.50Niklas HirvilahtiVeVe10:55
2.51Olavi KiiskiKyS11:26+31
3.65Eetu TakanenVeVe12:11+1:16
4.58Sisu TyniVeVe12:43+1:48
5.63Anton VainioVeVe14:18+3:23
6.57Jere PylvänäinenKS14:50+3:55
7.60Eero TalkaKS15:33+4:38
8.64Tatu KarvonenKS16:10+5:15
9.48Mico KokkoKyS16:35+5:40
10.61Miika HäkkinenVeVe16:40+5:45
11.54Eemil KiintolaKS20:10+9:15
12.62Juho KääriäinenKyS20:14+9:19
13.55Väinö JokelaVeVe21:59+11:04
14.52Eelis RissanenKS22:03+11:08
15.53Reima PakkanenVeVe22:07+11:12

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

D12TR : 1,7 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.72Netta KormuVeVe18:31
2.74Jenna SippuInkTe24:24+5:53
3.73Elisa LehtonenKS26:18+7:47
4.77Nelli TaniKyS26:51+8:20
5.76Tuuli KriktiläVeVe42:10+23:39
6.75Siiri KotirantaKyS1:16:51+58:20

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

H10RR : 1,5 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.82Veikka KorhonenSKVuoksi9:29
2.84Elmo KarvonenKS9:56+27
3.81Olli PohjalainenVeVe11:19+1:50
4.85Viljami HyvönenVeVe12:45+3:16
5.83Vilho ImmonenVeVe15:24+5:55

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

D10RR : 1,5 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.90Tiitu TakanenVeVe9:13
2.92Venla WeckmanVeVe9:51+38
3.89Elsa VepsäläinenKyS12:04+2:51
4.87Ilona KiiskiKyS12:07+2:54
5.91Hanna PuumalainenKyS13:26+4:13
6.88Sofia LaitinenVeVe13:55+4:42

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

H9RR : 1,5 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.99Aapo TalkaKS10:24
2.96Tuure SarilampiKS12:30+2:06
3.95Elias TaniKyS13:30+3:06
4.100Eljas NieminenKyS13:52+3:28
5.98Santeri KotirantaKyS19:06+8:42
6.97Pyry SaarilaaksoLappRi19:58+9:34
7.94Veikka SuomalainenLappRi22:46+12:22

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

D9RR : 1,5 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.105Sofia SeppäläKyS10:15
2.103Veera TyniVeVe11:49+1:34
3.107Pihla KääriäinenKyS11:59+1:44
4.104Elli SaarelaKyS12:45+2:30
5.102Ciia KokkoKyS16:41+6:26
6.106Hilla TanskanenVeVe16:54+6:39

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

H8RR : 1,5 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.111Sami SippuInkTe16:16
2.110Veikka PohjalainenVeVe17:23+1:07
3.112Eevert ImmonenVeVe28:58+12:42
4.109Matti MyllynenVeVe29:20+13:04

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

D8RR : 1,5 km

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.120Selma WeckmanVeVe11:27
2.115Julia LehtonenKS13:01+1:34
3.121Aliisa TaniKyS15:13+3:46
4.119Maija RantamoKyS19:32+8:05
5.118Titi TakanenVeVe20:30+9:03
6.114Ellen TyniVeVe23:48+12:21
7.116Tinja TanskanenVeVe24:51+13:24
8.113Nelli RytköVeVe25:07+13:40
9.117Ines HienonenKyS30:11+18:44

D18 H16 D16 H14 D14 H13 D13 H12TR D12TR H10RR D10RR H9RR D9RR H8RR D8RR HDRRS

RR-saattajasarja

SijaNroNimiSeuralyhTulosEro
1.133Emilia KiiskiKyS11:17
2.132Valma SuomalainenLappRi15:03+3:46
3.126Tarmo SarilampiKS16:05+4:48
4.124Konsta HartikkaEKSu18:06+6:49
5.134Pihla PuontiVeVe18:31+7:14
6.129Veeti Posti-AhokasVeVe18:50+7:33
7.127Huuko SavolainenVeVe19:30+8:13
8.128Ilari OjanperäKyS19:37+8:20
9.123Hugo ImmonenVeVe22:15+10:58
10.131Oona PeltolaVeVe23:40+12:23
11.130Otto PenttinenKyS24:08+12:51
12.125Erno KoskiahoVeVe31:25+20:08